Tabs

Schedule
No events to show.
Results
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Vermilion Community College W, 33-24
Sat Sep 08
Final - OT
Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 20-14
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Ridgewater College W, 49-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 28-7
Sat Sep 29
Final
Minnesota State Community & Technical College W, 30-6
Homecoming 2018
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau W, 9-7
Sat Oct 13
Final
Northland Community & Technical College L, 14-7
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
at Mesabi Range CTC W, 21-14
Sun Oct 28
Final
Dakota College at Bottineau W, 41-15
MCAC Quarterfinal
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 35-15
MCAC Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Northland Community & Technical College L, 34-10
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Region 13 Championship Game
View Full Schedule

Banner