Tabs

Schedule
Mon Oct 21
7:00 PM
at Bismarck State College
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Concordia College JV
Fri Oct 25
TBA
vs. Bemidji State University
Fri Oct 25
TBA
vs. Bemidji State
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM
vs. Lake Region State College - ND
Sun Oct 27
2:00 PM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
MCAC Quarterfinal Playoff Game
Mon Oct 28
TBA
at Southwest Minnesota State
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ High Seed Region Tournament Play-In Game
Fri Nov 01
1:45 PM
vs. United Tribes Technical College
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Preseason Tournament First Round
Fri Nov 01
8:45 PM
vs. Bismarck State College
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Preseason Tournament First Round
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Preseason Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Preseason Tournament Semifinals
Sun Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
Sun Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Preseason Tournament Championship
Sun Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ New Town, ND
Sun Nov 03
1:30 PM
vs. TBD
MCAC Semi-Finals
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Region Champion District Playoff
Sat Nov 09
11:00 AM
vs. TBD
@ Region Champion District Playoff
Sun Nov 10
1:30 PM
vs. TBD
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Region 13 Championship Game
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Concordia College JV W, 31-20
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau W, 3-0
Pancake Feed
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Williston State College W, 3-0
Hawaiian Night
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau W, 20-6
Mon Sep 23
Final
vs. Bismarck State College W, 3-0
Kiddy Cat Campers
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Mayville State University W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College W, 51-0
https://www.minnesota.edu/MStateTV/
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Lake Region State College - ND W, 3-1
"White Out"
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Minnesota State Community & Technical College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
at Northland Community & Technical College W, 27-21
East Grand Forks High School
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Miles Community College W, 3-0
Cats for a Cure
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Dawson Community College W, 3-0
Homecoming
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Cowley County Community College L, 3-0
@ Fort Dodge, IA Triton Invitational
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College W, 3-1
@ ICCC Tournament Triton Invitational
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College W, 31-6
Homecoming
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College W, 3-1
@ Fort Dodge, IA Triton Invitational
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Williston State College W, 3-2
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Dakota College at Bottineau W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Mesabi Range CTC W, 18-15
View Full Schedule

Banner