2019 NDSCS Wildcat Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-6
Pct. .778
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 4
Home 11-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 3-3
Matches 27
Kills per set 11.34
Hitting % .228
Assists per set 10.47
Blocks per set 2.01
Service Aces per set 1.49
Digs per set 17.65
August
Sat Aug 17
at
Valley City State University #
TBA
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
Minnesota-Morris #
Scrimmage
10:00 AM
H
September
October
Mon Oct 21
at
Bismarck State College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Concordia College JV
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Lake Region State College - ND *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
TBD %
@ High Seed Region Tournament Play-In Game
7:00 PM
N
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD %
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
TBA
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBD %
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBD %
@ Region Champion District Playoff
7:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBD %
@ Region Champion District Playoff
11:00 AM
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
TBD %
@ Charleston, WV National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season