2019 NDSCS Wildcat Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 17
at
Valley City State University #
TBA
A
Wed Aug 28
vs
Mayville State University JV
3:30 PM
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
7:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
TBD
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Norfolk, NE NECC Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Northeast Community College
Northeast Community College Tournament
5:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Dakota County Technical College
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Miles Community College *
8:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Dawson Community College *
9:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Gogebic Community College
NDSCS Invitational - Parents Weekend
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
NDSCS Invitational - Parents Weekend
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Iowa Central Community College
NDSCS Tournament
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau *
Pancake Feed
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Williston State College *
Hawaiian Night
7:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 23
vs
Bismarck State College *
Kiddy Cat Campers
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Mayville State University
6:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Kiddy Cat Campers
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Miles Community College *
Cats for a Cure
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Dawson Community College *
Homecoming
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
TBD
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central Tournament
3:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
at
Iowa Central Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBD
@ Fort Dodge, IA Iowa Central Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa)
2:15 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
at
Williston State College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
Dakota College at Bottineau *
7:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Bismarck State College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Concordia College JV
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Lake Region State College - ND *
Paws for a Cause
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
TBD %
@ High Seed Region Tournament Play-In Game
7:00 PM
N
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD %
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
TBA
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBD %
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBD %
@ Region Champion District Playoff
7:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBD %
@ Region Champion District Playoff
11:00 AM
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
TBD %
@ Charleston, WV National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season