2017-18 Wildcat Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 17
vs
1:00 PM
Dawson Community College #
Jamestown, ND
H
Sun Sep 17
at
1:45 PM
University of Jamestown #
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
3:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND #
@ McElroy Park Field 8 Jamestown, ND
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM
Watertown Club #
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
MN Irish Club #
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College #
Scrimmage
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND #
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM
NDSCS Alumni #
H
Sun Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
MSU-Moorhead #
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
U of M - Crookston #
A
Sun Oct 15
at
TBA
Mayville State University #
A
March
Sun Mar 11
at
2:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
A
Sun Mar 11
at
4:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
A
Mon Mar 12
at
2:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
A
Mon Mar 12
at
4:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
A
Thu Mar 15
at
1:00 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Thu Mar 15
at
3:00 PM
Allen County Community College
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Rosemount, MN at Irish Dome in Rosemount
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:45 PM
Vermilion Community College
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
7:00 AM
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Rosemount, MN at Irish Dome in Rosemount
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
8:45 AM
Vermilion Community College
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
10:30 AM
Northland Community & Technical College
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
University of Jamestown JV
A
Wed Mar 28
at
6:00 PM
University of Jamestown JV
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Dawson Community College * ^
Wahpeton, ND
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Dawson Community College * ^
Wahpeton, ND
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Dawson Community College * ^
Wahpeton, ND
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Dawson Community College * ^
Wahpeton, ND
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Fri Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
4:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
6:00 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
H
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
A
Sun Apr 15
at
2:00 PM
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
University of Jamestown JV
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
University of Jamestown JV
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
College of Saint Benedict
A
Thu Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
College of Saint Benedict
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Williston State College * ^
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Williston State College * ^
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Williston State College * ^
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Williston State College * ^
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
Independent Playoff
H
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
Independent Playoff
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season