2018-19 NDSCS Wildcats Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
TBD #
@ Ames, IA Iowa Jamboree
N
Fri Oct 19
at
4:30 PM
Northland Community & Technical College #
Northland Scrimmage
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
8:00 PM
Miles Community College
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBD *
@ Newtown, ND Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBD *
@ Newtown, ND Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:30 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
@ Devils Lake, N.D. Lake Region Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
12:00 PM
TBD
@ Devils Lake, ND Lake Region State Classic
N
Wed Nov 21
at
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:30 PM
Ridgewater College
H
Fri Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Hodges Fieldhouse / Great Western Classic
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
8:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
6:00 PM
University of Jamestown JV
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia College JV
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
University of Winnipeg #
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Inver Grove Heights, MN DCTC Classic
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ Inver Grove Heights, MN DCTC Classic
N
Thu Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Williston State College *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Miles Community College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
8:30 PM
Dawson Community College *
Glendive, MT
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
7:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Bismarck State College *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Williston State College *
H
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
7:30 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Dawson Community College *
Wahpeton, ND
H
Sun Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Miles Community College *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Bismarck State College *
H
Mon Feb 18
at
7:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
8:30 PM
Lake Region State College - ND *
A
Sun Feb 24
at
7:30 PM
Dakota College at Bottineau *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference